Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, May. 23, 2005 - 4:56 p.m.

~ made for him ~

He kisses me as though I'm made of candy
sweet and delectable
savoring each sugary suck.

He adores me as though I'm made of marble
precious and pristine
carved into a holy image up high.

He holds me as though I'm made of velvet
crushable and fragile
something to be gathered in handfuls.

He loves me as though I'm made of diamond
priceless and everlasting
his many-faceted jewel.

He talks to me as though I'm made of seashell
curved and intricate
holding secrets and whispering replies.

He fucks me as though I'm made of rock
banging and pounding
knowing I'll hold fast under him.

He treasures me as though I'm made of gold
weighty and wonderful
carried around jingling in his pocket.

He looks at me as though I'm made of lava
fascinating and frightening
a force to be reckoned with.

He looks at me as though I'm made for him
crafted and created
to take what he has and give what he needs.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!